Knickers on the Line

You're not in Kansas anymore. Write me!! I knew you were the underwear sniffing type.  Don't worry, I won't tell. The latest thang. Really, really bad jokes. My profile.

Life Without Boy

11:28 pm - Wednesday, Aug. 09, 2006
Life Without Boy
Boy is still on vacation. Here's what this means:
* We miss the Boy. No one to tease, no little shoulders to hug, no boyish giggle.
* We have sex whenever we want and prance around the house naked for hours afterwards. Because we can, that's why. And it's good for your parts.
* We don't cook dinner. It's no fun if there's no one to complain about eating it.
* We take turns saying "I thought you were going to take the dogs out.." at least three times a day.


He's still got a week to go. We tell him we love him, but we quit telling him how much we miss him, because it makes him cry.

On a much scarier note - I was counting things out on the calendar, and it looks like we had spermy sex a day or two before I ovulated. Which is great. Really really swell. Because what we need now is another baby. We've already agreed an abortion is right out, because they are very very sad. So cross your fingers for me, KK?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

previous - next