Knickers on the Line

You're not in Kansas anymore. Write me!! I knew you were the underwear sniffing type.  Don't worry, I won't tell. The latest thang. Really, really bad jokes. My profile.

Happiness

1:41 pm - Saturday, Jul. 22, 2006
Happiness
A clean house makes me happy. A surprisingly large percentage of my daily guilt allotment is devoted to the state of my house. Last night I picked up a little in the bathroom and kitchen; now everytime I pee the haven of cleanliness that is the bathroom eases my heart.
I have a plan to do the rest of the house. It involves a D battery, rain, Egyptian Baladi music, a vacuum and a scrunchy. I could tell you more, but then I'd have to kill you.
I am the mistress of my destiny! I will clean my house, and as I survey the glory of order and spaciousness that it has become, my smile will reward me in the reflection from the sparkling clean floor.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

previous - next