Knickers on the Line

You're not in Kansas anymore. Write me!! I knew you were the underwear sniffing type.  Don't worry, I won't tell. The latest thang. Really, really bad jokes. My profile.

-

6:53 pm - Thursday, Nov. 10, 2005
-
I have quit apologising for the infrequency of my entries. There's just no helping it, and I don't need anything else to feel guilty about. But since it does please me to see people have been reading what I write, I decided to add the Notify Me feature to this diary. It's the new bit beneath this entry. Sign up if you're interested. When I put up a new entry I send you a little email to let you know.
I am tired. Simon is doing the dishes. He's been out working every evening this week, and that after going to school all day. In this time, I did manage to keep Boy and myself fed, but the kitchen is a bit worse for the wear. And he is cleaning it and calling in pizza because I'll feel guilty if he cooks, and I feel too tired to help cook. Simon is lovely and sweet, and you should all be jealous because you didn't find him first.
My to-do list:
Clean the fish tank
Fold the laundry
Make cookies
Put out the winter clothes, put away the summer ones
Winterize the windows
Mop/Vacuum the floors
Write thank-you notes
Clean Boy's room
Clean our Room
Burn a few CDs
Christmas shop for my dad's family
Get the basement spiffy enough to be used as a guest bedroom
Pay the bills
Fix the heater in my car
Fix my muffler

What I'll do tonight:
Watch Alias
Go to bed, perhaps going so far as to take my clothes off first.

Post this entry:)

I'm not proud.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

previous - next