Knickers on the Line

You're not in Kansas anymore. Write me!! I knew you were the underwear sniffing type.  Don't worry, I won't tell. The latest thang. Really, really bad jokes. My profile.

The Triplets of Belleville

10:33 pm - Friday, May. 07, 2004
The Triplets of Belleville
Have seen you the Triplets if Belleville? This movie are very good. That singing is so hot good, but I can bad understand the words, so I am looking them up on the webbing. I am so happy that I found them, but they are in France, so I put them in the babel fish. It makes so big sense now!

"veux step to finish my days with Tombouctou the skin drawn by machines with nails Me I want to be frip�e Triplement frip�e Frip�e like Triplette of Belleville J'veux not to finish my life with very stiff Acapulco Danser with gigolos Me I want to be twisted Triplement twisted Balanc�e like Triplette of Belleville [ Refrain: Swinging Belleville go Marathon dance hall doop dee doop Vaudou Cancan balas taboo To Belleville swinging go ] J'veux not to finish my life in Singapore Playing the dictionary to eat small furnaces Three times over Me j'veux being zidiote zidiote Gondol�e like Triplette of Belleville J'veux not to finish my life with Honolulu Singing as a zoiseau that n'se makes more I want my voice broken Triplement broken Swinguer like Triplette of Belleville [ Swinging Belleville go Marathon dance hall doop dee doop Vaudou Cancan balas taboo To Belleville swinging go ] J'veux not to finish my life in Constantinople C'est well too hard to make rhymes in "nople" I want to be frosted (Hop!) Three times over Frosted (Hop Hop!) The squaring of Triplettes of Belleville J'pourrai to finish my life with Katmandou C'est much softer making rhymes in "dou" But I want to be frosted Compl�tement Frosted And swinguer as Tripletes of Belleville (Go the girls!)"

Isn't that much, much good better!?! Ok, ok, I relent - here's the French - J'veux pas finir mes jours � Tombouctou La peau tir�e par des machines � clous Moi je veux �tre frip�e Triplement frip�e Frip�e comme une Triplette de belleville J'veux pas finir ma vie � Acapulco Danser toute raide avec des gigolos Moi je veux �tre tordue Triplement tordue Balanc�e comme une Triplette de Belleville [Refrain: Swinging Belleville rendez-vous Marathon dancing doop dee doop Vaudou Cancan balais taboo Au Belleville swinging rendez-vous] J'veux pas finir ma vie � Singapour Jouer au dico manger des petits fours Moi j'veux �tre zidiote Triplement zidiote Gondol�e comme une Triplette de Belleville J'veux pas finir ma vie � Honolulu Chanter comme un zoiseau �a n'se fait plus Je veux ma voix bris�e Triplement bris�e Swinguer comme une Triplette de Belleville [Swinging Belleville rendez-vous Marathon dancing doop dee doop Vaudou Cancan balais taboo Au Belleville swinging rendez-vous] J'veux pas finir ma vie � Constantinople C'est bien trop dur de faire des rimes en �nople� Je veux �tre givr�e (Hop!) Triplement Givr�e (Hop Hop!) La quadrature des Triplettes de Belleville J'pourrai finir ma vie � Katmandou C'est bien plus doux de faire des rimes en �dou� Mais je veux �tre givr�e Compl�tement Givr�e Et swinguer comme les Tripletes de Belleville (Allez les filles!)

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

previous - next