Knickers on the Line

You're not in Kansas anymore. Write me!! I knew you were the underwear sniffing type.  Don't worry, I won't tell. The latest thang. Really, really bad jokes. My profile.

I typed this entry in Linux

10:36 pm - Friday, May. 07, 2004
I typed this entry in Linux
Ok, Ok, that last entry had to be done. Simon and I just finished watching it- one of the most satisfying movies we've seen in a while. Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind was good too... and we were surprisingly pleased by Underworld, but this one has a greatness to it that the others don't.

The opening number is such a hoot! They do these little cartoon cameos of famous people from ages ago; it's always so pleasing to recognise a cameo, like you just heard a secret.

And the girls! I want to be just like that when I get old. It is super cool that the heroines are old and are ladies and are wearing dresses- I just can't tell you.

Simon beat me with his tickle stick. He had this stick that I think came from Boy's dresser, and he poked me with it, and it tickled, so he called it his tickle stick, but then I pinched his nipple and tickled his armpit, so he rapped me soundly about the pinchy fingers, and thus was I beat with a tickle stick.

Damn. I'm tired and it's not even eleven. Go to bed.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

previous - next