Knickers on the Line

You're not in Kansas anymore. Write me!! I knew you were the underwear sniffing type.  Don't worry, I won't tell. The latest thang. Really, really bad jokes. My profile.

Small stories

1:49 pm - Tuesday, Apr. 20, 2004
Small stories
Small Stories:

I was sitting at my desk the other day, and a real live rabbit hopped across the sidewalk over to our door. Of course, dead bunnies don't hop, butI digress...it sniffed around and jumped into the bushes.

There's a tree on our way to the co-op whose trunk looks just like a bunny. Really.

See? Maybe not. Ok, Here's one with the rabbit drawn in.

See it now?

Simon was chewing gum. Boy said he wanted some gum. Simon said "You just want whatever's in front of you." Boy said "It's so convienient that way.

I have gall-pebbles (too small to be stones). The Nursedoctor said to drink olive oil mixed with lemon juice. I did. It was not as unpleasant as you think it was...

My mother wrote me an actual e-mail. Really.

I was reading some old-dead-guy's diary, and he wrote a whole passage about how he was going to deal without screwing women in London. I was shocked. Simon says I'm silly. I really did think that back then such behaviors simply didn't happen.

Read Lady Leroy's journal. She's feeling the guilt of neglecting her journal. I understand. Everyday I write an entry in my head, it just sesems to be too much to get to the damn computer.

I sincerely desire that all the peoples of the working world come to recognise the gifts and wonders that computers offer us, and QUIT KILLING THE GOLLDERN TREES, KAY?."

I think I'm going to up and join the amnesty international again.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

previous - next