Knickers on the Line

You're not in Kansas anymore. Write me!! I knew you were the underwear sniffing type.  Don't worry, I won't tell. The latest thang. Really, really bad jokes. My profile.

-

12:46 pm - Tuesday, Apr. 06, 2004
-
My house is still sorta clean. I've been trying to keep up with the dirt the boys and dogs bring in... you know Spring and mud... We've been eating at the table everynight, which is very nice. The bedrooms are pits right now, but I always feel like when I divert my attention to one aspect of house the other suffers, and I'd rather have the rest of the house nice and a messy bedroom.

Simon started school again. It's a good thing anyway you look at it... he's out of the house and meeting people and working his way toward a good job.

I'm busy doing produstion stuff at work. Printing lot #s on foil pouches. Putting membranes in cassettes. Putting cassettes in the foil pouches. Putting the pouches in boxes. Ooooo. I know you're jealous.

I've got to go do that right now, actually, so I'll have to write more later....

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

previous - next