Knickers on the Line

You're not in Kansas anymore. Write me!! I knew you were the underwear sniffing type.  Don't worry, I won't tell. The latest thang. Really, really bad jokes. My profile.

Lucy poo

1:37 pm - Wednesday, Nov. 05, 2003
Lucy poo
Lucy hates being cold and wet. I sympathise completely. She woke me up last night peeping, and when I opened the door she took off at top speed for the back yard. The back yard was cold and wet, so she wanted to get done in a hurry, right, so she barely even sniffs and she has assumed the position. The millisecond she thinks she is done she leaps up to tear back into the warm snuggly house, but no! there's more poo, so she has to assume the position again. This pattern was repeated three times, and was funny enough to make up for the fact that it was 4 in the morning.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

previous - next