Knickers on the Line

You're not in Kansas anymore. Write me!! I knew you were the underwear sniffing type.  Don't worry, I won't tell. The latest thang. Really, really bad jokes. My profile.

Whistling Dixie

12:21 pm - Thursday, Oct. 03, 2002
Whistling Dixie
Can a monkey whistle with its anus? Can cheese answer the phone?

I stink. I need to shower, but before I do I thought I'd take a moment to put some stuff down here.

Simon has moved in with me. He lives here now. It's not my house anymore, it's our house. It's not my bedroom anymore, it's our bedroom. This is a very good thing.

Right now our house looks hit. Maybe after this shower I'll do something about that.

Boy has decided that Simon is his Dad. He had given Simon half-dad status, but in the space of a week or so he decided to promote him:) Simon had expected a somewhat more difficult road to Boy's heart... he didn't count on how hungry Boy is for that.

Simon and I both told our folks about his address change. His Dad was mostly alright about it. His Mother was sort of mostly alright with it. My mother don't know, and my Dad hasn't called me since my stepmom volunteered to tell him. My AuntieC is all happy for me. My AuntieM hasn't been heard from yet either...will let you know how that goes.

The puppy girls got their guts out. They were SO SAD that first day, whimpering and yipping if they moved to fast, and this while they were on pain meds. Now, all of two days later, they are acting like nothing happened. Go figure.

Found a stray cat. Already have two cats. Am having to find homes 'cause Simon has two cats....this kitten shows up on my porch just being all sweet and purring and lovey... Boy bonded immediately. Luckily a good friend in the neighborhood only had one cat, so she took this sweety off my hands.

Ummmm, school sucks. I hate it. Am mostly doing it anyway. Yuck. And that's all I have to say about that.

Am tired. Am tired of being tired. Am going to get poked by the doctor for this. There are not enough hours in the day to sleep as much as I want to. The doctor lady thinks I have chronic fatigue syndrome. I don't. I refuse to. I have too much shit to do, and if we can't figure out why I'm tired then let's quit looking and pick out a prescription for amphetamines.

Did you watch the season premier of Alias? You should have, it was very yummy. Simon has been introduced and agrees it is worth watching.

Take care of yourselves... eat cheese cause it's just that good.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

previous - next