Knickers on the Line

You're not in Kansas anymore. Write me!! I knew you were the underwear sniffing type.  Don't worry, I won't tell. The latest thang. Really, really bad jokes. My profile.

Nothing much here.....

12:39 pm - Monday, Sept. 16, 2002
Nothing much here.....
I went to class today- all three of them. Yay me! And stuff made sense in all three of them. Yay again! By the time I got to my third class I felt a little like I could handle this school thing- I might even do well this semester....gasp.

Got 10/10 on my first diffeq quiz...8/10 on the homework. Because I went to class today I found out I have homework due in pchem on fri AND my proofs prof is letting me turn work in late. Yippee.

Enough with the school already.

The puppy girls were outside when I got home today- they were ever so glad to say hi, with the jumping and the barking and Lucy trying to squeeze through a hole in the fence.... Now Mabel is sticking her head in my slipper. You should see them smile, and you should hear them howl... Simon and I start howling, then Mabel says "Roo Roo Roo" and Lucy pipes in with this hilarious soprano "Peeeep Peeeep" . Wish I could put sounds on here.

Alrighty. Got to go find me a mechanic.

Catch you later.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

previous - next