Knickers on the Line

You're not in Kansas anymore. Write me!! I knew you were the underwear sniffing type.  Don't worry, I won't tell. The latest thang. Really, really bad jokes. My profile.

Itchy Nether-regions

7:07 pm - Sunday, Sept. 15, 2002
Itchy Nether-regions
This weekend has been a doozy. My car broke down last week- I wrestled with it till I got it fixed, then it promptly broke again.

:(

I was very sad. And tired. And itchy. This last because I had this hellacious yeast infection, which went away just in time for a fairly decent bladder infection. All this is probly more than you wanted to know- that's what you get for reading other people's diaries (haha). It could have been worse... I could have had both at the same time... the sad thing is that this may indeed happen 'cause I'm taking antibiotics.

Oh the irony.

I am resorting to actually taking my car to a mechanic. This is a big deal for me, because I distrust mechanics like I distrust politicians. I would rather fix my own damn car, but there's these thingys in the way full of refridgerant and I don't feel like going through the contortions neccesary to accomplish things without moving the pipe. Keep your fingers crossed for me.

School has started. I have missed a few classes, but not many, and not bad. My desire to be out of school might actually be outweighing my hatred of being in it to the point I could concievably do well this semester. Diff Eq will be a breeze, so will History. Pchem will be alright if I study. Intor to Proofs Should be cake, but you never know. There could still be hell to pay in that class. And of course I have two incompletes to finish. Still. I really was planning to do some homework this weekend. Really. I got an excuse though, right? cause my crotch itches and my belly hurts and I have a fever, right? Somehow I don't feel convinced myself.

Send good thoughts out to Simon. He's been my hero- he brought me cranberry juice and patted my back and let me sleep a lot and cooked for me and Boy and drove Boy to birthday parties and let the dogs out.
Ain't he the bomb?
I've been playing "Luigi's Mansion" now and then, to get my mind off my pee-pee, you know:) and I think I'm close to beating the game. This game is very very easy. Don't tell Boy- it's giving him fits.

Ok. I'm wearing out already. You should go eat candy- candy is good.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

previous - next