Knickers on the Line

You're not in Kansas anymore. Write me!! I knew you were the underwear sniffing type.  Don't worry, I won't tell. The latest thang. Really, really bad jokes. My profile.

Dream Bird

11:10 am - Wednesday, Jul. 24, 2002
Dream Bird
So I've been having some very vivid dreams lately. Last night I was looking out the window at a bird. It was floating, puffed up perfectly round like a ball. As if this wasn't odd enough, it was holding a cigarette in one wing. As I watched, it took a long drag from it and hung there, lazily kicking its feet like it was trying to swim through the air. I thought this was pointless, as its birdy feet weren't built for paddling. It took me a while to figure out it was dragging on the cigarette to inflate itself with hot air, hence the balloon effect.

I dare Freud to figure that one out.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

previous - next