Knickers on the Line

You're not in Kansas anymore. Write me!! I knew you were the underwear sniffing type.  Don't worry, I won't tell. The latest thang. Really, really bad jokes. My profile.

Looky What I Made!!!

10:31 pm - Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2002
Looky What I Made!!!
Looky Looky!

Do you like the new template I made? I'm so proud, you don't even know. I did this all by myself from scratch and everything.

Since my diary is named "Knickers on the Line" I went with an underwear theme.... the flowers are supposed to make the page look like little girl panties. And of course, I named my buttons in a underwear frame of mind. Now that I'm done I've discovered that the dirty-laundry theme is somewhat less than original. This is leading me to believe I need a new theme. It's a little like trying to find a GD screen-name.

And guess what else? I made a survey! Please take it! It's called "particulars" . I'm really curious about the blogging world, and, being a newbie, I thought this would be a great way to do a little learning.

Hey, I've added, like, three entries in two days, so don't think this lousy little entry was the best I could do....

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

previous - next