Knickers on the Line

You're not in Kansas anymore. Write me!! I knew you were the underwear sniffing type.  Don't worry, I won't tell. The latest thang. Really, really bad jokes. My profile.

And to think that I saw it on Mulberry Street.

3:03 pm - Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2002
And to think that I saw it on Mulberry Street.
Strange things I have seen recently:

Yesterday, as I waited for the light to change, I saw a man dragging a toilet across the parking lot of a hotel as fast as he could go. Then a man came out of the hotel office with a very cross look upon his face. The light changed- wish I knew what happened next.

The night before last I took the girls out to pee at, like, midnight. As I'm standing there saying "Go potty" I keep hearing this noise. I realize, much to my horror, that this car parked ten feet away from me contained two people mashing. Ummm, eeeeww. Where could I go? What could I do when I had a dog with half a turd sticking out of her ass?

One time I was getting out of a parked car in Ann Arbor, and there, in the snow by the curb, lay a perfect kumquat.

?

I still have it somewhere....

Loon once saw a goat in an unusual position, but I leave that for her to describe for you.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

previous - next