Knickers on the Line

You're not in Kansas anymore. Write me!! I knew you were the underwear sniffing type.  Don't worry, I won't tell. The latest thang. Really, really bad jokes. My profile.

I Does Write Much Best Can I Do

9:35 pm - Monday, Jul. 01, 2002
I Does Write Much Best Can I Do
I just groomed the diary. I decided I prefer the page by page approach

ASIDE:
Should that be hyphenated? "Page-by-page", because it is the adjective to "approach". I just don't know. If I was an English major I'd know. I'm not. I'm a math major. I don't even usually have to write papers.
BACK TO THE FUTURE:

to the blog look. As Loon said, it's weird to have to go up past what you've read to find what you haven't read.

ASIDE:
Don't you feel like there should be another comma in that last sentence somewhere? Maybe it's just that read is spelled the same as read. And how the heck are you supposed to specify the difference when talking about the two words in the same sentence? ARRRG!
On days like today I feel like just saying,"You know what I mean..."
ASIDE TO THE ASIDE:
I am not a pirate.
END OF ALL ASIDINGS. WELL, THOSE TWO. I'M SURE THERE WILL BE OTHER ASIDES.

Can you tell I'm feeling a need to edit all my entries? I had to post EVERY SINGLE ONE OVER AGAIN, so it gave me a chance to notice more typos. I could probly spend the rest of this diary's lifetime doing nothing but editing the already existing entries. I've already decided that perhaps the "Nothing's Shocking" entry should be added to as ideas come to mind. Of course I add to the bad jokes page. If anyone is looking for a piece of performance art, there's one for you. Write three diary entries and edit them for a year, never changing an entry by more than five words.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

previous - next