Knickers on the Line

You're not in Kansas anymore. Write me!! I knew you were the underwear sniffing type.  Don't worry, I won't tell. The latest thang. Really, really bad jokes. My profile.

The Next Day

9:16 pm - Tuesday, Sept. 21, 2004
The Next Day
I went to Walmart, I helped a little with dinner and cleaned some veggies we could use for lunch, and I looked up DaisyTrees on the internet.. I forgot to wash Boy. Didn�t clean house. Did walk down the street to see a man about a couch.. Hmmm. I�ll do better tonight..

AuntieM isn�t coming until next weekend. Haven�t talked to her yet, but she had something to do and will come down later. I just heard there�s a fair this weekend, so maybe we�ll go look at baby animals and weird pigeons

I went to the cornerstore to get a salad for lunch, then I thought Skittles would be good, so I put it all on the counter. The guy missed ringing it up, and he gave them to me. Wasn't that nice? I don�t need skittles, but they are strangely soothing to my throat, which is sore.

Work is a whirlwind of changes and portents, but I�m about through writing, so you�ll have to wait for news.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

previous - next