Knickers on the Line

You're not in Kansas anymore. Write me!! I knew you were the underwear sniffing type.  Don't worry, I won't tell. The latest thang. Really, really bad jokes. My profile.

Hell in a hand cart.

1:21 pm - Friday, Oct. 31, 2003
Hell in a hand cart.
Postulate: There exists a site, rotten.com, that contains horrible images, where the subjects therein may not have wanted said images online for the world to see.

Postulate 2 :It is wrong to look at images made without the consent of the subject.

Postulate 3 :People who do things they know to be wrong are bad people.

Using these three postulates I conclude that I am a Bad Person, because not only do I look at the pictures, I keep looking at them. They really are disgusting. Gross. Horrible. And I don't just look, I stare hard.

I got Loon to look at them too. I was feeling Eve-ish, and figured if I was going to hell I should take somebody with me. She is repulsed much the same as I am, but feels no need to look at the pictures again. Simon doesn't seem to either.

Will you still love me in the morning?

Are you typing in the web address?

Will I see you in hell?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

previous - next