Knickers on the Line

You're not in Kansas anymore. Write me!! I knew you were the underwear sniffing type.  Don't worry, I won't tell. The latest thang. Really, really bad jokes. My profile.

Got Married, didn't need no chapel

10:46 pm - Tuesday, Jul. 01, 2003
Got Married, didn't need no chapel
Hey! Guess what!

I gotted married and I'm a wife now and stuff.

Whee!!!

I thought I'd die trying to get crap ready for the wedding, and I was worried I'd take Simon and Loon with me. We didn't have much money, so we ended up doing a lot of things ourselves. By ourselves I mean Simon and Loon and Me. Loon made lots and lots of frosting, and many many cakes, and a lot of frosting. And then she put the forsting on the cake. And she got flowers and she put up my hair and she packed things and she unpacked things. And she organized. And she printed things and on and on and on.

I have to go to bed now, obviously there is a lot more to be said. I'll have to say it later.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

previous - next