Knickers on the Line

You're not in Kansas anymore. Write me!! I knew you were the underwear sniffing type.  Don't worry, I won't tell. The latest thang. Really, really bad jokes. My profile.

Endorphins are good.

6:05 pm - Wednesday, Aug. 07, 2002
Endorphins are good.
Yesterday was a very very good day. Today I am basking in the warm fuzzy glow of endorphins, and I LIKE it. Somehow I don't think I will list details on the internet- that kind of entry is not my thing. Think of your own warm fuzzy experience and feel happy for me too.

The other day Boy and I were talking about eyes, and I was listing eyeball parts... he says "I know these things." I found that amusing. I will now be using this phrase a lot.

The sky sure was blue this morning- big white fluffy clouds and this amazingly bright blue that was so thick you could swear you could touch it. It is nice to not be hot. And nice to not be cold.

A very superfluous entry, but it can't be helped.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

previous - next