Knickers on the Line

You're not in Kansas anymore. Write me!! I knew you were the underwear sniffing type.  Don't worry, I won't tell. The latest thang. Really, really bad jokes. My profile.

Pink pink pink pink, pinka moon

10:21 am - Tuesday, Aug. 06, 2002
Pink pink pink pink, pinka moon
This is gonna be such a good day. I'm over at Loon's house right now, then I'm gonna have lunch with a friend I haven't seen in ages and ages and ages, then I'm gonna see a certain someone, which makes me blush in anticipation. Yummy. This day could only get better if everyone I knew sent me e-mail, or maybe if I won the lottery.

You should listen to Nick Drake. I listen to him non-stop in the car. I find soothing guitar melodies prevent infanticide. Boy and LittleTheGreat are making huge improvements in riding in the car without killing each other. Still, sometimes I find myself gritting my teeth. Nick helps immensly. Saw it written and I saw it say, pink moon is on its way. And none of you can stand so tall, pink moon is gonna get ye all. What the hell that means I don't know, but maybe I'll figure it out if I sing it at the top of my lungs every commute for another month.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

previous - next