Knickers on the Line

You're not in Kansas anymore. Write me!! I knew you were the underwear sniffing type.  Don't worry, I won't tell. The latest thang. Really, really bad jokes. My profile.

the pms seether

6:39 pm - Monday, Jan. 26, 2004
the pms seether
You ever wake up feeling evil? No one's done anything to you, but you're mad at them anyway. When faced with any obstacle your first thought is about the fundamental flaws in the people around you, the place you're in, the air you breathe, that are going to make it fucking impossible to get anything done. Nothing is going to go right. And if it does, you feel guilty for thinking bad of the world. You feel compelled to find things to be angry at.

I don't get PMS very often, but when I do, this is how it is manifested. Feel pity for the men in the house. I worked hard, I didn't even say one fifth of the evil vicious things in my head... but when there was something to say I said it harsh.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

previous - next